Presentations from the 2013 THINK Conference


We have made a number of our speakers’ presentations available below, simply click on the speaker’s name to view a PDF of their THINK Conference Presentation.

  • Gregory Bell – Director, Energy Sciences Network; Director, Scientific Networking Division, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  • Dr. Ann Cavoukian – Information & Privacy Commissioner, Ontario, Canada
  • Dirk deRoos – IBM Worldwide Technical Sales, Big Data
  • Ken Evans – President and CEO, Ontario Cancer Biomarker Network
  • Darin Graham – President and CEO, ORION
  • Alan Wagner – Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of British Columbia; Member of Institute for Computational Intelligence and Cognitive Systems (ICICS)
  • John Weigelt – National Technology Officer, Microsoft Canada